Xbox Cheater Watch
Home of the Unofficial Xbox Cheater Watch List

More Bio Sadness Abounds

A couple of boastful braggarts were scoped out by readers “unlegit gamer” and “alex.” In the Xbox.com profile for “DeeJay2a,” the bio section is quite telling. Check out the screengrab (click to expand):

deejaycrop.jpg

Here’s an even more overtly scandalous bio, from the Xbox.com profile for “Alex89 v2”:

alexcrop.jpg

Pretty sad, we think. Thanks, “unlegit gamer” and “alex” for the scoops!

Edit: “DeeJay2a” not to be confused with “DeeJay2e.”  See this link for additional info.

5 Responses to “More Bio Sadness Abounds”

  1. I’m just going to post this right now. My name is DeeJay2e and I have been part of the Xbox Live community since launch. This person is trying to impersonate me. I have been legit since day one and take pride in the fact that I have earned my achievements. You can clearly look at my gamercard if you want and see that I am legit.

    I know that this has been a matter of great debate but I will tell you I own a Japanese Xbox 360 which I received for Christmas when the Blue Dragon special edition came out. When I use my Japanese 360 I simply put my hard drive onto the Japanese Unit and start playing. I can read and understand some Japanese and played through Blue Dragon and Spectral Force 3 completely legit. If you don’t believe me look at the time stamps on my achievements.

    I appreciate what this site is doing but people are now going out and impersonating the legit accounts that are on Kaens leaderboard. Please be mindful of the names that are being posted. A perfect example of this is Stallion83 who was impersonated by Stalion83. Stallion83 is completely legit also and should be number 1 in the world.

    Sorry for the rant but I just want to set the record straight.

  2. I can attest to DeeJay2e being 100% legit. I have been gaming with him for a while now and have never seen any evidence on his gamercard to prove otherwise. Deejay2a on the other hand, I can’t say. I’ve never heard of him but I have no doubt he is indeed impersonating the real DeeJay.

  3. Gamertag removed by Moderator is an account jacker. He jacked Gamertag removed by Moderator‘s account and many others.

    Moderator Comment: If you have actual evidence of cheating, please submit them to us. Please note however that we are currently investigating only the most rampant cheaters.

  4. Link removed by Moderator

    Gamertag removed by Moderator‘s old profile. Enjoy
    I am sure someone can help you. This one is worth looking at trust me.

    Moderator Comment: We will certainly be following up on this one.

  5. Funny how those Bios change after the screenshot shows up here, huh? LOL


Leave a Reply

